Tickets

Tickets go on sale April 5, 2017!

All KCMT performances are held at the NORTH KITSAP AUDITORIUM1881 NE Hostmark Street, Poulsbo, WA, with festival seating for all performances. Please arrive early for best parking and available seats.

Ticket Prices –  $12 (Adults, including seniors & military), $7 (age 17 & under)
Convenience fee for online purchases applies.

Thursday, May 4, 7 PM – Cast D, Dress Rehearsal Show, All seats $6 (or $5 w/food donation!)
Friday, May 5, 7 PM – Cast A
Saturday, May 6, 6 PM – Cast C
Sunday, May 7, 2 PM – Cast D
Sunday, May 7, 6 PM – Cast B

Friday, May 12, 7 PM – Cast B
Saturday, May 13, 2 PM – Cast C
Saturday, May 13, 6 PM – Cast A
Sunday, May 14, 2 PM – Cast D
Sunday, May 14, 6 PM – Cast B

Friday, May 19, 7 PM – Cast A
Saturday, May 20, 6 PM – Cast B
Sunday, May 21, 2 PM – Cast C
Sunday, May 21, 6 PM – Cast A